Monitoring Committee

Composition of the Monitoring Committee:

• prof. MUDr. Milena Králíčková, Ph.D., Rector of Charles University

•

- prof. RNDr. Jiří Zima, CSc., Dean of Faculty of Science, Charles University
 - doc. MUDr. Martin Vokurka, CSc., Dean of the First Faculty of Medicine, Charles University
 - doc. RNDr. Mirko Rokyta, CSc., Dean of Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, Charles University
 - MUDr. Josef Fontana, Ph.D., Member of the Rector's Board for Strategy, Analysis and Transfer, Charles University