The Jury

Members nominated by the sponsor

- · Prof. MUDr. Tomáš Zima, DrSc., MBA Rector of Charles University in Prague
- Ing. Jiřina Kurzová appointed by the management of the Building Department of Charles University
- Ing. arch. Jan Sedlák urbanist

Independent jury members

•

- · Prof. Ing. arch. Ladislav Lábus, Hon. FAIA
- Ing. arch. Josef Pleskot
- Ing. Ladislav Bukovský
- Ing. arch. Dalibor Hlaváček, Ph.D.

Substitute members nominated by the sponsor

- · Associate Professor RNDr. Jan Konvalinka, CSc. Vice-Rector of Charles University for research
- Ing. Miroslav Dvořák Project manager, Campus Albertov

Substitute independent members

- Ing. arch. MgA. Michal Fišer
- Ing. arch Pavel Hnilička, Dipl. NDS ETHZ in Architektur